:: TEMPLE CALENDAR ::

THE SIX MAHAABHISHEKAS OF SRI NATARAJARAJA

07.05.2018 Monday Chithirai Onam 6.30.P.M.To 10.30.P.M. @ Kanakasabhai
21.06.2018 Thursday Aanithirumanjanam 3.30a.M.To 6.00a.M. @ Rajasabhai
24.08.2018 Friday Aavani Chathurdhasi 6.30p.M.To 10.30p.M.@ Kanakasabhai
23.09.2018 Sunday Purattasi Chathurdhasi 6.30p.M.To 10.30p.M.@Kanakasabhai
23.12.2018 Sunday Aarudhraa Abhishekam 3.30a.M.To 6.00a.M. @ Rajasabhai
18.02.2019, Monday, Maasi Chathurdhasi 6.30p.M.To 10.30p.M.@Kanakasabhai

AANI THIRUMANJANA FESTIVAL SCHEDULE
12.06.2018 Sunday Dwajaaronam 13.06.2018 Monday Golden Sooryaprabha
14.06.2018 Tuesday Silver Chandraparabha
15.06.2018 Wednesday Silver Bhootha Vaahanam
16.06.2018 Thursday Silver Rishabhavaahanam (Theruvadaichaan)
17.06.2018 Friday Silver Gaja Vaahanam
18.06.2018 Saturday Golden Kailaasa Vaahanam
19.06.2018 Sunday Bhikshadanar On Goldenratham
20.06.2018 Monday Maha Rathothsavam Of Sri Natarajarajar
21.06.2018 Tuesday Aani Thirumanjana Mahaabhishekam 3.30a.M., Aani Dharsanam @ 02.00 After Noon

AARUDHRAA DHARSANA FESTIVAL SCHEDULE
14.12.2018 Friday Dwajaaronam 15.12.2018 Saturday Golden Sooryaprabha
16.12.2018 Sunday Silver Chandraparabha
17.12.2018 Mondaybhootha Vaahanam
18.12.2018 Tuesday Silver Rishabhavaahanam (Theruvadaichaan)
19.12.2018 Wednesday Silver Gaja Vaahanam
20.12.2018 Thursday Golden Kailaasa Vahanam
21.12.2018 Friday Bhikshadanar On Golden Ratham
22.12.2018 Saturday Maha Rathothsavam Of Sri Natarajarajar
23.12.2018 Sunday Aardhra Mahaabhishekam 3.30a.M.,Aarudhraa Dharsanam @02.00 After Noon

OTHER FESTIVALS
20.05.2018 Sunday 63 Naayanmaar Uthsavam 24.10.2018 Wednesday Srimoolanaathar Mahaa Annaabhishekam
02.11.2018 Friday Sri Sivakamasundhari Rathothsavam
03.11.2018 Saturday Poorachalankai Pattu Vaangal
04.11.2018 Sundaymaalai Maatral, Kannoonjal, Thirukalyanam
13.11.2018 Tuesday Skanda Sashti Soorasamharam
14.11.2018 Wednesday Devasena Subrahmanyar Kalyanam
21.01.2019 Monday Thaipoosam Panchamoorthy Veedhi Purappadu, Theerthavari In Sivagangai, Thaandava Dharsana Aarthi
04.03.2019 Mondaymahaa Siva Raathri
20.03.2019 Wednesday Sri Subrahmanyar Rathothsavam
21.03.2019 Thursdaypanguni Uttaram
 


PRADHOSHAM – 2018 - 2019
APRIL’18 - 27.04.2018 Friday,
MAY’18 - 13.05.2018 Monday, 27.05.2018 Sunday,
JUNE18 - 11.06.2018 Monday, 25.06.2018 Monday,
JULY 18 - 10.07.2018 Tuesday, 25.07.2018 Wednesday,
AUGUST’18 - 09.08.2018 Thursday, 23.08.2018 Thursday,
SEPTEMBER’18 - 07.09.2018 Friday, 22.09.2018 Saturday,
OCTOBER’18 - 06.10.2018 Saturday, 22.10.2018 Monday,
NOVEMBER’18 - 05.11.2018 Monday, 20.11.2018 Tuesday,
DECEMBER’18 - 04.12.2018 Tuesday, 20.12.2018 Thursday,
JANAURY’19 - 03.01.2019 Thursday, 18.01.2019 Friday,
FEBRAURY’19 - 02.02.2019 Saturday, 17.02.2019 Sunday,
MARCH’19 - 03.03.2019 Sunday, 18.03.2019 Monday
APRIL’19 - 02.04.2019 Tuesday,

C. G. Nirtha Sundhara Deekshithar: 94436 35280.
S. Sreshton Deekshithar: 94422 33225.

 

Home | Location | About the Temple | Deekshithar | Chidambara Rahasyam | Architecture | Rituals | Festivals | Temple Calendar | Darshan Time | General Info | Contact